Withlacoochee Lodge

 Withlacoochee Lodge  #98

South Georgia Council, BSA


2015 Lodge Banquet

(and Lodge Leadership Development)

at First United Methodist Church (Tifton)

(January 10, 2015)


Click Here for Progarm Banquet


2015 Lodge Officers

Chief Noah Phillips, Vice Chief Programs Joshua Chappell, Vice Chief Administration Caleb Phillips, Secretary Matthew Stokes, Treasurer John Crowder (left to right)


2015 James E. West Fellowship Award Recipient

Dennis Menard

2014 Founder's Award
Noah Phillips

2014 Founder's Award
Jonathan Thomas

LA Merrill Dickinson Reciving Artwork from David Vaughn

2014 Ceremony Team Patches

Matthew Collins, Mitchell Menard, Caleb Phillips, David Stokes, Ian Bennett,

Rhett Redshaw, Forrest Crowder, Hunter Pinson, and John Crowder

2014 Ceremony Team Patches  

Noah Phillips, Saul Crumpton, Matthew Stokes, Joshua Chappel Jacob Halbrook,

Caleb McClemore.  Jay Turk, Jonathan Morey and Josh Fenner)

2014 Vigils

Jacob Halbrook, Kale Leisey, Mr. Tim Griggs, Mr. Herschell Collins

Ms. Dawn Kitchens, and Mr. Travis Wilson.  Dakota Kirkland (not pictured)






(Photos by Mike Greene and Merrill Dickinson)